FLC Church Council

The mission of the FLC Council is to plan, coordinate and evaluate the overall program of the congregation, as per the Mission Statement and Preamble to the Constitution.

The church council meets the third Monday of every month in the FLC Parlor at 6:30.

 

 

Members of the 2015-2017 Church Council

President- Chad Adams- chadams73@hotmail.com

Vice President- Steve Schulz-  schulzsj@gmail.com

Treasurer- Craig Ludtke- craigludtke@cmc-riskmgt.com

Secretary- Kristin Larson- mnklarson@yahoo.com

Education Chair- Ann Hareid- ann.hareid@alschools.org

Worship, Music & Art Chair- Cindy Gilbert – gilbercy@hotmail.com

Youth Chair-Jens Levisen- jens.levisen@austin.k12.mn.us

Social Ministry Chair- Bonnie Trampel- ltrampel@q.com

Property Chair- Dean Jensen- djensen@freebornlumber.com

Evangelism Chair- Dorothy Blom- dougdee@charter.net

Stewardship Chair- Joe LaFrance- joefrnc@yahoo.com

Life and Growth Chair- Tom Hovde- tkhovde@gmail.com