FLC Church Council

The mission of the FLC Council is to plan, coordinate and evaluate the overall program of the congregation, as per the Mission Statement and Preamble to the Constitution.

The church council meets the third Monday of every month in the FLC Parlor at 6:30.

Members of the Church Council

President- Ginny Larson- larsonvirginia3@gmail.com

Vice President- Dawn Thompson- dthomps58@gmail.com

Treasurer- Dan Dorman- aldormans@gmail.com


Education Chair- Sue Loch – susaloch@gmail.com

Worship, Music & Art Chair- Sandy Jensen – sandrakay561@gmail.com

Youth Chair-

Social Ministry Chair- Cindy Gandrud- gandy6gunhild@gmail.com

Property Enhancement  Chair- Dave Van Fossen – davevf@gmail.com

Sharing the Faith Chair-

Spirit of Giving Chair- Dan Liebsch – dliebschdvm@gmail.com

Membership and Growth Chair- Joyce Fredin- nefredin@charter.net

F.L.C.W. President – Diane Damerow – ddamerow@charter.net