July Minutes

Monday, July 17, 2017


  1. Called to Order at 6:32pm by President Steve Schulz, Attendance was recorded. Present were: Pastor John Holt, Steve Schulz, Kara Heinemann, Mollee Tscholl, Belinda Krysan, Joyce Fredin, Karen Szymanowski, Deb Hanson, Jo Hanson, Bonnie Trampel, Pastor Sean Forde, Dean Jensen, Jens Levisen and Kristin Larson. Absent were Ann Hareid and Craig Ludtke. Quorum & Adoption of Agenda as printed by Jo Hanson and seconded by Bonnie Trampel. Approved.
  2. Devotions & Prayer— Dean Jensen shared through means Lectio Divina (meditation) using Ephesians 2:8. Being saved is a gift. “Watch and Encourage”
  • Open Forum – none.


  1. Secretary’s Report
    • Motion for approval of Council meeting minutes from June 19, 2017 by Dean Jensen and seconded by Deb Hanson. Approved.


  1. Treasurer’s Report – Kara for […]