June Minutes

Monday, June 19, 2017


  1. Called to Order by Vice President Belinda Krysan at 6:30pm. In attendance are Belinda Krysan, Craig Ludtke, Ann Hareid, Mollee Tscholl, Jens Levisen, Karen Szymanowski, Bonnie Trampel, Joyce Fredin, Deb Hanson, Dean Jensen, Jo Hanson, Kara Heinemann, Kristin Larson, John Holt and Jenny Edwin. Absent is Steve Schulz. Quorum & Motion for Adoption of Agenda made by Dean Jensen and seconded by Jo Hanson. Approved.
  2. Devotions & Prayer given by Craig Ludtke – Acknowledge your Blessings…all around you.
  • Open Forum – none


  1. Secretary’s Report
    • Motion for Approval of FLC Council meeting minutes from May 15, 2017 by Deb Hanson, seconded by Bonnie Trampel. Approved.


  1. Treasurer’s Report
    • May 2017, Financial Reports and
    • Approval of General Fund checks numbered 18565 through 18659 for […]